Tulpa Forums
[Misc] A Tulpa Checklist - Printable Version

+- Tulpa Forums (https://community.tulpa.info)
+-- Forum: Guides (https://community.tulpa.info/forum-guides--34)
+--- Forum: Resources (https://community.tulpa.info/forum-resources)
+--- Thread: [Misc] A Tulpa Checklist (/thread-misc-a-tulpa-checklist)

Pages: 1 2

A Tulpa Checklist - Chimchar458 - 09-22-2012

Edit: Alright, I made some changes based upon feedback.
-Time counts are now removed
-Added in suggestions and changed / improved some sections

As you may have just now noticed, this is my first post here. As can be assumed, I am also relatively new to tulpaforcing and the like. Anyway, the main reason I'm posting here is because of a checklist I made for other "tulpaforcers".

Without further ado, here it is: PDF Version | Microsoft Word Version

So there we go; it's just a checklist that compresses the sections of FAQ Man's Tulpa Creation Guide (as well as includes what else; a checklist). If you want to use it (in which I hope DropBox doesn't shut down the moment someone clicks it), g
o right ahead (I may or may not make a personality checklist later on, we'll see). If you don't want to use it, then don't. If you are using it and notice something awry, please let me know. Otherwise, good luck!

Also, as I should put here, I don't own FAQ Man's work, I only shortened / summarized his text. I do not intend on any copyright infringement.

RE: A Tulpa Checklist - Cawffle - 09-22-2012

This is nice and all, but you may come to find that faqman's guide is a bit overkill, and thus a checklist for it is relatively redundant.
Welcome to the forums. [smileface]

*adieu

RE: A Tulpa Checklist - QB2 - 09-22-2012

[Image: newtulpadotinfo_zps0e5e0e34.png]

RE: A Tulpa Checklist - Josh - 09-22-2012

"You forgot taste, and it's subdivisions-

-Well Done
-Medium Well
-Medium
-Medium Rare
-Rare
-Blue rare
-Alive

The time required for this stage ranges depending on the tulpa's size."