Fiøre and The Dragon's Den

Fiøre

Catchy title is catchy... or Not. :D

I've decided to log my progress here instead of on google docs or my blog as I find it just easier to do so since I check the forums and that often. To start off with I'm a writer with a decent enough imagination though I sadly lack being able to see what I imagine per se. About the middle of July or early August after a couple months of lurking and reading I decided that I would like to move forward with my all time favorite character and breath some life into him outside of my writing. Either way, for the first month or so I was all gun ho and after a couple weeks got my first emotional response. At the time I could feel that it wasn't my own as I was angry over something and the next I had a tear rolling down my cheek and I felt sadness kind of wash over me. It was at that moment I knew for darn sure that he's was kicking and very much alive. I continued to force with him both active/passive as often as life would allow. Being a stay at home mom luckily allows me a decent amount of time and freedom to do so in which I took advantage of. I think it was about two possibly three weeks later max when an image flashed into my mind and even to this day I remember it like it just happened. It seems silly but, It was reaffirmation to me that it was definitely my big blue dragon as it was an eye with amber colored slits surprisingly though he's written to have icy blue eyes and I clearly remember the blue, reptilian skin around it. Either way I was so stoked about it considering I can't exactly picture him. I assume the amber color of the eye has to do with the image that I associate him with though he looks relatively similar it's not exact with a few alterations since I can't draw to save my life.