Hello There, Guest! Register

Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
Purlox Offline
the fox
Registered

Posts: 314
Threads: 35
Joined: Jun 2012
#31
 
RE: Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
Same here, someone must have done something with the file.
09-04-2012, 10:36 AM
Find Reply
Kadoh Offline
Completely Zoned Out
Registered

Posts: 833
Threads: 17
Joined: Jul 2012
#32
 
Default  RE: Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
>can't edit myself in
>list doesn't have Kadoh and Shin
>doesn't have Kadoh and Shin
>
DOESN'T HAVE KADOH AND SHIN
DOESN'T HAVE KADOH AND SHIN!?

el fucke

My opinions are all subject to change.
09-04-2012, 10:43 AM
Find Reply
Jyde Offline
Incubus

Posts: 37
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2012
#33
 
Default  RE: Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
The timestamps are broken.
09-04-2012, 11:12 AM
Find Reply
Purlox Offline
the fox
Registered

Posts: 314
Threads: 35
Joined: Jun 2012
#34
 
RE: Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
The timestamps haven't been there before, so they could have broken it.
09-04-2012, 12:17 PM
Find Reply
Sands Offline
And Roswell
Registered

Posts: 2,117
Threads: 10
Joined: Jun 2012
#35
 
RE: Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
Uh yeah, someone putting in that "timestamp" column there broke the updates. At least for me it replaced the number in hour count with the date when I updated something in our row just now. I assume the update function or whatever wants to replace whatever is in the column J, which is where the hour log is now in due to the timestamps. What even is the meaning of that added column?
09-04-2012, 04:32 PM
Find Reply
Purlox Offline
the fox
Registered

Posts: 314
Threads: 35
Joined: Jun 2012
#36
 
RE: Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
Timestamp got removed, but it is still bugged
09-12-2012, 06:05 PM
Find Reply
Josh Offline
Free badge polish on req.
Registered

Posts: 202
Threads: 1
Joined: Jul 2012
#37
 
RE: Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
I seem to be unable to "Insert one above" in order to register.
09-12-2012, 11:38 PM
Find Reply
fennecgirl Offline
Member
Registered

Posts: 483
Threads: 12
Joined: Sep 2012
#38
 
Default  RE: Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
(09-12-2012, 11:38 PM)Josh Wrote: I seem to be unable to "Insert one above" in order to register.

Yeah, we're all having that problem right now. I think they're trying to get it fixed.


My tumblr
My tulpae's tumblrs
09-13-2012, 02:02 PM
Find Reply
Splooshie123 Offline
and Faith
Registered

Posts: 256
Threads: 2
Joined: Jun 2012
#39
 
Default  RE: Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
Looks like it's fixed now.
09-27-2012, 09:43 AM
Find Reply
intelhunter Offline
And pentium

Posts: 157
Threads: 1
Joined: Sep 2012
#40
 
Default  RE: Tulpa.Info Tulpa Registry
God dammit, this thing is hard!!!

I cant into placing it correctly. To frustrated ATM.

Nevermind, i just added myself to it as the one hundred user to do so.

I got the 100'th get :3

shamefurr dispray, i miscalculated, im the 98th Sad(((

oh god, im sorry i fucked it up with text. Sad
(This post was last modified: 09-27-2012, 05:43 PM by intelhunter.)
09-27-2012, 04:42 PM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | Tulpa.Info | Return to Top | Return to Content | Mobile Version | RSS Syndication