Stanford Tulpa Study looking for more participants
(if you're chosen they'll pay for travel and lodging!)

Steel
(Knight of Lordran)
Knight of Lordran


Registration Date: 04-10-2016
Date of Birth: 11-01-1998 (20 years old)
Local Time: 09-19-2019 at 10:05 PM
Status: Offline

Steel's Forum Info
Joined: 04-10-2016
Last Visit: 09-15-2017, 02:51 PM
Total Posts: 39 (0.03 posts per day | 0.01 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 1 (0 threads per day | 0.01 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 20 Hours, 22 Minutes, 21 Seconds
Members Referred: 0
  
Game Section Statistics
Latest Highscores   N/A  
Latest Champions   N/A  
Favourites   N/A  

Additional Info About Steel
Sex: Male
Location: England
Bio: Hey there! I'm Steel and I'm an avid gamer and game-developer. I'm here to create an ideal tulpa that will become a companion and friend for life. I also hope that she will give me insight and opinions on myself and the world, and that she will make me a more outgoing, responsible and motivated person :D

What I like:
+ Video games: I play a huge variety of games from literally every genre. Except sports games. They suck. My favourite games of all time are TES IV: Oblivion, Dark Souls, Fallout 3 and Metal Gear Solid 3.
+ Books: I only read fiction, but I read a lot of it. Anything from fantasy epics like A Song of Ice and Fire, to the mystery and horror of H.P. Lovecraft and Stephen King.

My Tulpa:
My tulpa is named Amily. She's a friendly, intelligent knight who enjoys reading, sketching and hunting in our wonderland.

Steel's Signature
Host: Steel - a novice tulpamancer.
Tulpa: Amelia - a friendly, energetic knight.

Sponsors:
Lolflash - click it, you know you want to