Delete_Account_Link
#1
Default 
I noticed in my user CP, this was showing up.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/2qmj51tclgi1jf...ntlink.PNG
Reply

Sponsors:
Lolflash - click it, you know you want to

#2
Default 
It doesn't show that way for me:

   
Reply
#3
I noticed the same thing.
There was a time quite a while ago that I was also planning to leave.
I was going to delete my account, but when I saw that, I assumed that I wouldn't be able to do it myself, so I made the idiotic mistake of asking Pleeb to do it for me.

Since then I've realized that if you're actually in the userCP, the link is actually there.
I assume you're viewing that from your PM box, or something?
"If this can be avoided, it should. If it can't, then it would be better if it could be. If it happened and you're thinking back to it, try and think back further. Try not to avoid it with your mind. If any of this is possible, it may be helpful. If not, it won't be."
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Sponsors:
Lolflash - click it, you know you want to