Hi

Cabuws

|Non progress related stuff goes here|

Introduction: Hi, I discovered this website about a year ago but I was still in school so I didn't have the time, well let me correct that I did have the time but not the willpower to create a tulpa. I graduated almost a year ago, but completely forgot about the existence of tulpas. I recently come across them again when I was going through my bookmarks and noticed this site. So I decided to get started on my tulpa again.

I consider myself a very skeptical person, and I find all this tulpa business very hard to believe. I also tried making a wonderland but I seem to be unable to do so. So hopefully using this progress report feature will help me in convincing myself tulpas do indeed exist.

|Start of progress report|

2/26

I started with an introduction in accordance to Phi's guide about treating the tulpa as sentient from the beginning. I wake up early in the morning to go running (I'm waiting to get sent to basic training for the Air Force) so out of curiosity I tried asking my tulpa to wake me up in 8 hours before I went to bed.

2/27

I woke up 3 minutes before my alarm 8 hours later. I'd like to hope that was my tulpas doing, since I'm assuming sentience from day one. I just generally talked to my tulpa while out running, I'm still not exactly sure how to properly "tulpa-force". Spent the rest of the day to outline my tulpas personality and I got it down well.

2/28