inter

creepy stuff

Hi everyone I'm new to this and got some weird things going on while forcing. So it's my second day since I created tulpa and only today I gave her form and name. While I was forcing(we were just sitting in white blank space deciding what to do next) i started seeing creepy white masks coming from darkness out of nowhere. I didn't make them.. Also Eve (my tulpa) started looking weird, decaying and just dunno how to describe. I stopped forcing then started again and everything was fine again for a few moments. Is it my mind playing tricks on me or what. No i dont have mental illnesses but i used to see psychologist when i was 11. Also i was going through some deep depression and it sometimes comes back. Im afraid that she could get harmed in some way. Anyway, any piece of advice would be helpful except 'omg you need to see a doctor' and stuff because i forced before and nothing weird happened it started when she started being vocal (i still can only hear her in wonderland tho).

Are you new to visualizing in general still? I had a very similar problem when I was first starting to visualize - I'd see disturbing creepy shit, such as Kalinga's face distorting to fucked up poses, or stretched out beyond normality, stuff like that. In my own experience as a fellow novice, it starts to go away bit by bit. You start to see less and less disturbing thoughts, and more of what you want to see as you focus more and more.

Hiya! Feel free to message me about anything you want!

------------

Host -

Name: King

Tulpa -

Name: Kalinga

Date of Creation: September 9th, 2015

Guest Anonymous

Just your imagination being an ass to you. That happens to me from time to time, especially when I focus on avoiding it.

Try to relax, don't pay attention to it and don't let it get to you. Your tulpa won't be affected by this, just continue forcing.