Sign in to follow this  
Chimchar458

A Couple of Questions.

I'm very new to everything tulpa-related, but I can tell you the answer to #5 is no. One cannot enter the mind of another person. What ever happens in your head remains in your head and can only be seen by you. It's the same reason imposed tulpae aren't seen by anyone else but their creator.

My progress log.

Do people actually read other people's sigs? If you are, have this free semicolon.

;

I don't think it can work. Two people might coincidentally have the same dream around the same time, but that's as far as it would go.

My progress log.

Do people actually read other people's sigs? If you are, have this free semicolon.

;

1). Do you have to be in a tulpaforcing-like state in order to be "productive"? Be mindful, I don't mean what you think I mean.

For example, -snip-

"Eventually, no. You get to a point to where you don't have to actively sit down and force in order to 'be producive' with your tulpa. That being said, sitting down and forcing seems generally more productive. It varies on the person and their tulpa."

2). Can my tulpa hear my narration / thoughts while sleeping (or, at least, while she's perceived sleeping by me)? I'm going to assume yes for now.

"We can choose to listen in, yes. Though I think a tulpa's ability to interact with your dreams varies."

3). Can my tulpa hear my thoughts and other stuff while I'm not particularly narrating (or particularly dictating (mindfully, usually) those thoughts to her, specifically)? Again, I'll assume yes.

"Yes, we can listen if we want."

4). If I imagine something (let's say I'm reading a book or something like that), like a scene, does my tulpa get pulled from it? Even when I'm not thinking about tulpae?