A second tulpa(?) in my wonderland?

Atchetb

Hello, thanks for looking at this and potentially answering. It's pretty TL;DR material, so I'll summarize it at the bottom. I'm pretty sure somebody hasn't had this sort of "problem" before (or if they have, they solved it by themselves), but I feel that it's something that somebody at some point may face again.

My problem is as follows:

I think I may have another tulpa, or at least a fairly convincing servitor, and I don't know how to deal with her and what to do with her.

I've been forcing Bianca for about 2 years now, on-and-off (with some of the worst "off" months being stretches of 4-6 months in a row; I feel that this in itself is fairly irresponsible of me and even now question if the "Bianca" I'm forcing is the same as who I originally started with.) and I've recently gone from tentative 'forcing' (short one-sided conversations and general development stuff) to in-depth forcing from inside our wonderland.

From the beginning of when we started doing this, I've noticed that there's another person there. She's the same as Bianca, with medium black hair, slightly tanned skin, blueish-green eyes, same height; everything's almost the same. The physical difference she had was that she was dressed in a black sundress as opposed to Bianca's white.