The adventures of me and Quincy

alexmmorrow

Hi I'm new to this progress report, but i'v been tulpaforcing for 6 days now and shes already sentient and halfway imposed, my tulpa picked her gender, name, form, personality I only experienced head pressures twice does and I was wondering does anybody else have a fast developing tulpa?

sorry for bad grammer :(

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I've not heard of any stories of tulpas developing THAT fast. I mean, it usually takes years to impose a tulpa. Like Ghastey said, it seems a bit hard to believe that you've gotten that far and I'm interested to see your response to their question. That being said, if she really is that developed already congrats :) There's going to be a lot of doubt about your tulpas quick development but if it really did happen that quickly then nice :P Just a little suggestion, though: you might not want to start imposition until you're at least a bit farther into getting to know your tulpa. It seems to me that the consensus around here is that you should really have EVERYTHING(or close to it) about your tulpa down to a tee before starting imposition. But whatever works for you, I guess. Anywho, have fun and good luck :D

Markus is the tulpa, and I don't really have anything else to say.

Markus speaks in Blue!

Guest amber5885

Imposition in six days isn't possible. Like period theres no room for argument. You need to have so many things done perfectly for it to happen and it would take more than six days to achieve that.

Are you talking about visualization? Because seeing your tulpa in your mind an seeing them in the real world are two totally different things.