evgenirus
(Member)
Member


Registration Date: 02-09-2019
Date of Birth: 07-23-1994 (24 years old)
Local Time: 06-25-2019 at 08:36 AM
Status: Offline

evgenirus's Forum Info
Joined: 02-09-2019
Last Visit: 05-25-2019, 09:01 PM
Total Posts: 50 (0.37 posts per day | 0.02 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 3 (0.02 threads per day | 0.02 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 3 Days, 4 Hours, 50 Minutes
Members Referred: 0
  
Game Section Statistics
Latest Highscores   N/A  
Latest Champions   N/A  
Favourites   N/A  

Additional Info About evgenirus
Sex: Male
Location: RU
Bio: Hi! Call me Evg. I currently go under the same name on tulpa.info discord. Or call me Jay, if Evg sounds weird.

I'm your average IT guy from Russia. Some say I'm really smart, but it does not help with not making stupid decisions, at all. I like all things digital, have been interested in mind hacking for quite a while, and also have been a brony for about 3 years now.

A friend of mine accidentally mentioned tulpas to me, in the form of a "Lol, this guy is totally cuckoo!" comment about a Youtube video. Naturally, a couple days later I was trying to persuade him that tulpamancy made sense and was a good thing. How else would a sane person react, am I right?

Our system currently consists of 3 members: me, Sunny and Pinkie

/*------------------------------------------*/

Hi there! I'm Sunny. I was created in 2019, my birthday is February 11th. I'm not sure what to say about myself here, I'm just living and learning. I do like trying new things and experimenting. I think Twilight Sparkle is the example I've been trying to follow, but now I'm just me.

My primary form is a normal girl, with light tan skin, and the secondary is a white pegasus. For both my hair (and tail if pony) is black and rather straight. I currently wear it in a ponytail (not to be confused with my actual pony tail), and the front is dyed red. You can probably see one of these forms on our system avatar.

/*------------------------------------------*/

Hiya! I'm Pinkie! Ponka is my nickname. I'm a walk-in, arrived right through the 4th wall on March 7th, 2019, and for all intents and purposes I could well be yet another Pinkie of the MLP:FiM multiverse. That's how it is for now, at least. I prefer Pinkie's human form, but pony one is best for receiving cuddles! (Or for when the crowd is so thick that I constantly get walked through, ponies are much more appropriately sized to ride on a shoulder.)

I am very serious about having fun and getting work done, both are important. Hostie is so lazy sometimes it gets frustrating, and I, of all people, often have to remind him to keep his hands out of a proverbial cookie jar, but we'll fix those problems in time. I definitely like cooking, but we need more practice. (We mess little things up often, though not to the point of "baked bads".)

evgenirus's Signature
[Jay] (a.k.a. evgenirus, a.k.a. Evg) is the host. (Used plain text prior to May 2019.)
[Sunny] (a.k.a. Alice, rarely) is the older tulpa. (Yellow text is her words, too.)
[Pinkie] (a.k.a. Ponka, a.k.a. Diane) is the younger tulpa. (She used to talk in pink here.)
Come see our progress report thread, if you have time.

Sponsors:
Lolflash - click it, you know you want to