Hello There, Guest! Register

Tulpa Community Census 2018

LittlePebble
(Member)
Member


Registration Date: 09-26-2017
Date of Birth: 01-24-1991 (27 years old)
Local Time: 07-21-2018 at 03:38 PM
Status: Offline

LittlePebble's Forum Info
Joined: 09-26-2017
Last Visit: 06-22-2018, 10:07 PM
Total Posts: 49 (0.16 posts per day | 0.02 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 13 (0.04 threads per day | 0.09 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 23 Hours, 52 Minutes, 33 Seconds
Members Referred: 1

LittlePebble's Contact Details
Email: Send LittlePebble an email.
Private Message: Send LittlePebble a private message.
  
Game Section Statistics
Latest Highscores   N/A  
Latest Champions   N/A  
Favourites   N/A  

Additional Info About LittlePebble
Sex: Male
Location: Missouri
Bio: I am a Christian BabyFur. I am an artist and a writer. I am going to college to become a computer technician. I love mathematics especially the binary system that computers are based on. My two programming languages currently are Python and C.
.
I had Tulpas for about 10 years now. I began because I was dealing with depression and severe anxiety. Over the years I had my wonder land I managed to become in control with my disability. So long as I have my Tulpas around I am functional in society.

Attached Accounts

LittlePebble's Signature
If life made sense,what fun would that be?(Public Diary)(Deviant Art)

Sponsors:
Lolflash - click it, you know you want to


Contact Us | Tulpa.Info | Return to Top | Return to Content | Mobile Version | RSS Syndication