Stanford Tulpa Study looking for more participants
(if you're chosen they'll pay for travel and lodging!)

Nitsua
(and Lucy)
and Lucy


Registration Date: 07-17-2015
Date of Birth: 06-01-2000 (19 years old)
Local Time: 10-15-2019 at 03:07 AM
Status: Offline

Nitsua's Forum Info
Joined: 07-17-2015
Last Visit: 10-01-2016, 04:06 PM
Total Posts: 33 (0.02 posts per day | 0.01 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 1 (0 threads per day | 0.01 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 23 Hours, 51 Minutes, 27 Seconds
Members Referred: 0
  
Game Section Statistics
Latest Highscores Toss the Turtle => 29,145.1
24 Hours Rally => 26,200
Snowy => 219,750
Latest Champions   N/A  
Favourites

Additional Info About Nitsua
Sex: Male
Location: Norfolk, Virginia
Bio: Hello, name's Nitsua. I move around a lot, so I feel like it is nice to have a constant companion. My tulpa Lucy is just a placeholder name/gender/race for now. I in to computer programming, and my favorite food is probably bacon. It's just so savory. Anyways, starting with being born in San Diego, California, then moved to Maryland (not sure of the city exactly.), I then went back to to San Diego, then I moved to Idaho, then back to San Diego, then I moved to Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania and finally, to Norfolk, Virginia. My father is in the Military, and so we moved around, a lot. Each move was 2-3 years of my life, always breaking friendships, and always leaving in tears. I've grown hard to other peoples love, and other's friendship, because in the end, I may just lose them. But that shouldn't happen for a while now.

Nitsua's Signature
..And remember folks. Don't be a cheeky cunt on the Internet! You'll get smacked.
Host: Nitsua {Nit for short}
Tulpa: Lucy [placeholder name/gender/race]
Started: 7/19/2015
My Progress Report
If you can guess the origin of my name, you get cake.

Sponsors:
Lolflash - click it, you know you want to