raymond13557

Members
  • Last visited

Custom Title

• Member Title
    Tulpamancer beginner

Personal Information

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

1. I'm not the best artist but i am a game developer, so here is a screen shot
  2. I kind of forgot to be honest, but i started when i heard about it back in 2014. to this now day I am now striving to be a better 'mancer.
  3. I want to say i am sorry if i came off as rude or overconfident to anyone. I am going to tulpamance a tulpa properly for now on out, I've kept my main 4 for my own reasons (probably because i trust them a lot) the others i kinda forgot, that being said what you see on my signature is what i have, i will not give up. That being said i would like to thank everyone for your help with my tulpamancery experience, i promise to tulpamance better.
  4. I've successfully recalled all my tulpas, and for the most part they aren't mad at me, they kinda enjoyed a little down time, i forgotten some of my older tulpas because not all of them where kind or nice to my younger ones and i wasn;t going to recall any of them if they aren't going to be kind. I've decided to do what the others told me to do, keep the ones i successfully made. That being said they went through some changes, Red is now a foxie along with blue, Archimedes is a owl and Claudia is a ghost cat. I'm not going to play pokemon until i am ready for it. so for now i decided to make a rpg / progress report of my tulpas with the sexy program called "Smile game builder" all are welcome to play if you want.
  5. i would also like to than you lot for giving me a proverbial kick in the rear to get me back on the right path.