Undella is treated poorly by his obviously superior tulpa

UndellaWonderland

I started making Dante on the fifteenth of September in 2012. Pre-notes: I will be using a wonderland and have recently learned that hour counts are pointless, so that's a big no-no for those. I am a sophomore as of now and am willing to make this decision. And lastly, I do happen to listen to music while forcing. That's it :) .