Short Tulpa Film a bad idea?

Ginger Ninja11

So im currently a student studying film studies at college. Recently we've been given a task to create a short five minute film about anything we want. I had ideas playing around in my head, until suddenly I thought 'why not do a tulpa movie?' (research led me to find only one movie centred around tulpa's, and it's Italian.)

But the general idea of the film is that a guy, suffering from depression and isolation, creates a tulpa, but it's a rouge/evil/malicious tulpa that eventually kills him/kills himself, for the purpose of the film of course.

But will thinking about this quite often change the mind-set of my recently formed tulpa? will it become what I envision in the film, even though I try to reassure it that those thoughts are purely fictional? Any advice would be great.

-Creative one-liner here-

-Comment about a user here-

-tulpa Progress report here-

-symbol here-

-more text-

-Quote #2-

So im currently a student studying film studies at college. Recently we've been given a task to create a short five minute film about anything we want. I had ideas playing around in my head, until suddenly I thought 'why not do a tulpa movie?' (research led me to find only one movie centred around tulpa's, and it's Italian.)

But the general idea of the film is that a guy, suffering from depression and isolation, creates a tulpa, but it's a rouge/evil/malicious tulpa that eventually kills him/kills himself, for the purpose of the film of course.

But will thinking about this quite often change the mind-set of my recently formed tulpa? will it become what I envision in the film, even though I try to reassure it that those thoughts are purely fictional? Any advice would be great.