King and Kalinga's Progress Reports

King

Hi! I'm still very new to Tulpa's, and have only begun actively creating Kalinga for around three days now, though I started studying and learning for a day or two before that. I figured it'd be helpful to lay down everything I've done and am doing, so if I make any errors or have any issues, not only might I learn from it but other novice's might as well! Anyways, I'll generally try to write an entry for every day, but if nothing happens beyond the usual I might skip a day or two. Here goes!

Day 1 - September 9th, 2015

--------------------------------------------

Stumbled across Reddit's Tulpa page, looked interesting so I started reading about it. The more I read, the more interested and excited I became! After thinking about it, decided to make a Tulpa.

First thing I did was start reading every guide I could, and started planning out some general traits of hers using a brainstormer. I'll put up a picture or a link at the end of this post to show some early traits I chose, divided them up into "positive", "Neutral", and "Negative", though I personally believe no trait is inherently bad or good unless they make you harm others or yourself.

Also started practicing visualization - Got a basic Wonderland of a grassy meadow with a beach to the south and a forest to the west, though there is a lot of trouble making out any details. Can make out the general picture, but have a hard time with bluriness without focusing really hard on specific details, and when trying to keep them in the general picture they fade easily.

Also contacted someone* on the Reddit page for a mentorship - Was really excited when they said yes! Told them about current progress, and asked them for some advice on clearing my head (I have a talkative/wandering mind), but didn't receive response before next day.

*Decided to not name said person in case they had issues with it. I doubt they would, but decided to be better not to do so without asking