I can't seem to get focused...

So i'm pretty new at this tulpa thing, I am about 5 days in but I have ran into a problem, I never can seem to get focused anymore! I have tried concentration exercises and such. I have laying face down on my bed, sitting upright on my bed, forcing while trying to go to sleep, and sitting in my desk chair. The best session I got when forcing was on the bus to school but after about 15 minutes I lost concentration, and usually after about 15 minutes I can't do it anymore. So my question is, how do you get conformable when you start forcing (how/where do you sit).

Forcing for one hour in increments of 15 minutes, is just the same as forcing for an hour. I used to have trouble with this but after aboot a month, I was able to concentrate noticeably butter. I'm just going to list some stuff that may or may not help:

-Listen to binural beats or tones ( Or whatever it is )

-Possibly passive forcing throughout the day ( Tie a string around your wrist/finger to remind you tot talk to your tupper)

-Meditation: https://www.erowid.org/spirit/meditation/meditation_essay1.shtml

-Try open eyed/closed eyed forcing, see which works best for you

-Getting better at visualization could help, plenty of guides for it

-Listen to binural beats or tones ( Or whatever it is )

-Possibly passive forcing throughout the day ( Tie a string around your wrist/finger to remind you tot talk to your tupper)

-Meditation

-Try open eyed/closed eyed forcing, see which works best for you

-Getting better at visualization could help, plenty of guides for it

- I'd also like to add pink noise as well, greatly increases the chance of your mental radio shutting up. Wonderland with a waterfall enchances its effect, at least for me.

When I started out I couldn't do more than a few minutes at a time, never more then 15 just like you. It does get easier the more you practice.

Also, multiple short sessions add up!