Sleep Deprivation and Hallucinations (Dangerous)

Acrid

This is very risky and can kill if you have Heath problems

Some years ago i stay awake for 3,5 days without rest or closing my eyes for more than 10 seconds and i started to see hallucinations. it was soooo cool, and i began to explore and somehow i found tulpa-related stuff in the way but that is another story , the point is if those hallucinations can help you to impose or visualize better your tulpa

i know, i knoow, this has disadvantages like:

-Cold

-Hungry (even if you eat)

-you will feel weak

-lose concentration (focus)

-Danger to become insane

-in some cases pain

-if you stay +5-7 days awake you may die (you feel drunk, and some organs doesnt work properly)

PD: Im still learning english. be fair

Still learning english guys :c

I guess I may as well add my experience as a data point. I tried this a few times hoping to get hallucinations so I could at least examine them and memorize how they feel mentally. My Heath is overall excellent and I very rarely get sick -- if you're in poor health or get sick easily, avoid this like the plague and get sufficient sleep every night.

The most I got was a minor static fuzz overlaid on what I was seeing, kind of like an old TV, especially on flat-colored areas. There was also the occasional (about every few minutes) red or white spark in my far periphery, which I took to be a retinal cell misfiring. It did make me look to see if there was activity there, but when I looked there was nothing out of the ordinary apart from the faint static.