Help! No progress.

About a year ago I started work on my first Tulpa. I had her entire form, all the aspects, done rather quickly, and I had her basic personality done before too awful much longer. Since then I've been working on forcing her. I don't really have much time, but I've done some active and more passive forcing. I've read all the guides and many threads, but I've had no luck in it. So please help! And did anyone else have a hard time giving them sentience?

Tomorrow (n.)-A mystical land in which resides 99% of all Human Productivity, Motivation, and Achievement is stored.

I'm having the same problem. I've been forcing for about five months (active forcing 10 - 20 minutes a day and passive forcing as much as I can) but I can't feel my tulpa at all.

Could explain more the problem?

I'm having the same problem. I've been forcing for about five months (active forcing 10 - 20 minutes a day and passive forcing as much as I can) but I can't feel my tulpa at all.

You should do more active forcing, but if that not work MAYBE it's own of the personality of your tulpa.

In my case, Irehi have a cold personality and does not like being pressed, also it depends on what you want.

[align=center]"For science! ... Maybe" - Makili, The Partial Time Tulapamancer

"I just want to sleep ..." - Irehi, The Broken Tulpa[/align]

In my case, Irehi have a cold personality

Irehi? And yeah, with the active forcing, is it generally a "more at once is better" or "enough over time" sort of a thing? Because I rarely have time to force for very long, so I suppose that could be my problem...

I can't feel my tulpa at all.

What do you mean by "can't feel" it? Do you mean that you can't visualize or anything? Or that you just don't feel anything? Or what?

Whenever I think about her I see her lying in a hospital bed, but she never moves or signals or anything

Tomorrow (n.)-A mystical land in which resides 99% of all Human Productivity, Motivation, and Achievement is stored.