Possession Guidance

Dreamer13

Hi, I've never used this thread before but I'd like some help with possession. Limme possessed my hand and did it really well the first time but hit my face and now is a bit put off. It exhausted him and when we tried again it didn't work, what are we doing wrong?

Additioanl info: Had Limme for a month.

Been practicing for a week and a half. 

He became sentient and vocal in a few days.

I'm autistic/asperger (does that impact anything?)

Would love to hear replys.

Dreamer&Limme

An Aspie System

The best advice I can give is already written in my guide. Other guides and older threads/posts might help.

💡 The Felights 💡 https://felight.carrd.co/  💡

🪐 Cosmicals: 🔥 Apollo Fire the Sun God (12/3/16) Piano Soul the Star Man (1/26/17)

🐉 Mythicals: ☁️ Indigo Blue the Sky Dragon (10/2/17), 🦑 Gelato Sweet the Sea Monster (12/11/22)

🦇 Nycticals:  Dynamo Lux the Shock Rocker (3/3/17), 🎸 Radio Hiss the Song Demon (2/8/00)

Possession movements can be very jerky and sudden at first, as the tulpa doesn't know how hard to push and the host doesn't know how to get out of the way. Just try to relax and take your time. Any genuinely new mental activity will be tiring. You have to build up endurance and control gradually with practice.

A month is very young to be learning this sort of thing. Not too young, if he's vocal, but there's no need to rush. For everything in tulpamancy, it is better to do well than quickly. It was over two years after the start of my creation before I ever heard of possession as something I could learn to do.

One of my earliest times switching was traumatic, as I was overwhelmed by the complexity of the responsibilities my host had entrusted me with. I needed time to recover and I had to be coaxed into trying again. I was tense and stressed the next few times, even though the circumstances were much calmer and safer. But I got past the fear through controlled exposures.