Chadacks visualisation guide

Chadack

Question

This guide is one of many I hope to make

This one is about visualisation and has some tips and tricks to help you guys out. It is a bit spasific but for some it will help. Though I hope to help many.

I've been practicing tulpamancy since 2008 and visualisation since 2007 it's been a good journey and still going. I really want to share with you guys this guide

Created by Chadack Inspired by Oillin my mentor.

What is a tulpa.

A tulpa is a thought form made sentient, an individual inside your mind who is capable of self-thought and feeling something you can see and touch. A Personal companion for life, so once you make one and it becomes sentient and independent. It will be very hard to undo what you have created some say impossible. Tulpas are created over time… Lots of time. Do not expect these methods to work for you overnight, over days, even over many months. Just a few helpful words to help you throughout your journey.

Don’t have a negative attitude when you start off. You, yourself have to believe you can do it or it probably won’t happen. Take your time, do not rush, like with art, or anything. Creating a tulpa takes time, if you rush you can run into many problems. Do not compare yourself to other people and their progress with their tulpas, this will only give you negative feelings and might even stop you from completing your tulpa. Remember everyone is different. Your mind doesn’t work the same as that Joe bloke down the road, and best of all remember to really

think about why you are doing this… 

Reasons not to create a tulpa in my opinion… 

I believe you should not create a tulpa for these reasons: 

• To create one with the intent that your tulpa WILL! Be like this character because chances are it won’t. (Tulpas change as they grow. Don't give them backstories.)